top of page

Leadership Team

Lourdes "Malou" Malaekeh

President / CEO

lmalaekeh@z2construction.com

Ali Malaekeh

Director of Project Management

amalaekeh@z2construction.com

Our Team

Project Team

Eric Fugett

Project Manager

efugett@z2construction.com

Mark Levit

Project Manager/Estimator

mlevit@z2construction.com

Maika Yang

Project Engineer

myang@z2construction.com

David Owen

Project Coordinator

dowen@z2construction.com

Julie Mitchell

Project Coordinator

jmitchell@z2construction.com

Administrative Team

Alot Marchadesch

Contract Administrator/AP

amarchadesch@z2construction.com

 
Cathy Nelson
Human Resources/Payroll

cnelson@z2construction.com

Robert Albain

Safety Officer

ralbain@z2construction.com
Ro Agarwal

Marketing/Business Development

ragarwal@z2construction.com

Jennifer Lowe

Accounting Administrator

jlowe@z2construction.com

Contact us

For general inquiries or to be added to our subcontractor database, please fill out the following form

Licenses

B - General Building Contractor

CSLB    878570

UEID    D97BFKSVCZ67   

CAGE   7GJD8

DIR       960891732

8(a), WOSB, SDB, Minority Owned

Certifications
bottom of page