Office

5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy.

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

 

estimating@z2construction.com

 

Tel: 916.358.9056

Fax: 916.358.9286

Leadership Team

Lourdes "Malou" Malaekeh

President / CEO

lmalaekeh@z2construction.com

Ali Malaekeh

Director of Project Management

amalaekeh@z2construction.com

CONTACT

Project Team

George Silva

Project Manager / Estimator

gsilva@z2construction.com

Ryan Tobias

Project Manager / Estimator

rtobias@z2construction.com

Maika Yang

Project Engineer

myang@z2construction.com

Nikos Technopoulos

Project Coordinator

ntechnopoulos@z2construction.com

Administrative Team

Alot Marchadesch

Contract Administrator / AP

amarchadesch@z2construction.com

 
Lorraine Delfin-Carpio

Human Resources / Accounting Manager

ldelfin-carpio@z2construction.com

John Chase

Marketing / Safety / Business Development

jchase@z2construction.com

Contact us

For general inquiries or to be added to our subcontractor database, please fill out the following form

Licenses

B - General Building Contractor

CSLB     878570

DUNS    1000000778   

CAGE    7GJD8

DIR        960891732

8(a), WOSB, SDB, Minority Owned

Certifications