top of page

Leadership Team

Lourdes "Malou" Malaekeh

President / CEO

lmalaekeh@z2construction.com

Ali Malaekeh

Director of Project Management

amalaekeh@z2construction.com

Our Team

Project Team

George Silva

Project Manager / Estimator

gsilva@z2construction.com

Mark Levit

Project Manager / Estimator

mlevit@z2construction.com

Maika Yang

Project Engineer

myang@z2construction.com

Jason Parker

Project Coordinator

jparker@z2construction.com

Administrative Team

Alot Marchadesch

Contract Administrator / AP

amarchadesch@z2construction.com

 
Cathy Nelson

Human Resources / Accounting Mngr.

cnelson@z2construction.com

Don Bardwell

Safety

dbardwell@z2construction.com
Ro Agarwal

Marketing/Bus. Development

ragarwal@z2construction.com

Jennifer Lowe

Accounting Administrator

jlowe@z2construction.com

Contact us

For general inquiries or to be added to our subcontractor database, please fill out the following form

Licenses

B - General Building Contractor

CSLB    878570

UEID    D97BFKSVCZ67   

CAGE   7GJD8

DIR       960891732

8(a), WOSB, SDB, Minority Owned

Certifications
bottom of page