© 2018 by Z Squared Construction.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Office

5039-400 Robert J. Mathews Pkwy.

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

 

estimating@z2construction.com

 

Tel: 916.358.9056

Fax: 916.358.9286

Leadership Team

Lourdes "Malou" Malaekeh

President / CEO

lmalaekeh@z2construction.com

George Silva

Vice President

gsilva@z2construction.com

Ali Malaekeh

Director of Project Management

amalaekeh@z2construction.com

CONTACT

Project Team

Cody Gardner

Project Manager / Estimator

cgardner@z2construction.com

 
David Beveridge

Project Manager

dbeveridge@z2construction.com

 
Maika Yang

Project Engineer

myang@z2construction.com

Ben Nolte

Project Engineer

bnolte@z2construction.com

Jim Bartolo

Superintendent

jbartolo@z2construction.com

 
Curtis Kleidon

Superintendent

ckleidon@z2construction.com

 
Brandon Masters

Superintendent

bmasters@z2construction.com

Administrative Team

Alot Marchadesch

Contract Administrator / AP

amarchadesch@z2construction.com

 
Lorraine Delfin-Carpio

Human Resources / Accounting Manager

ldelfin-carpio@z2construction.com

 
Jojo Evangelista

Accounting Assistant

jevangelista@z2construction.com

 
John Chase

Marketing / Business Development

jchase@z2construction.com

Contact us

For general inquiries or to be added to our subcontractor database, please fill out the following form

Licenses

B - General Building Contractor

CSLB     878570

DUNS    1000000778   

CAGE    7GJD8

DIR        960891732

8(a), WOSB, SDB, Minority Owned

Certifications